| |     ћирилица | latinica  

Consular Section of this Embassy is in charge for clients living in any of the following provinces:

Alberta AB
British Columbia  BC
New Brunswick NB
Newfoundland and Labrador NL
Northwest Territories  NT
Nova Scotia NS
Nunavut  NU
Prince Edward Island PE
Quebec QC
Yukon  YT

If you reside in:

  • Ontario
  • Manitoba
  • Saskatchewan

you should contact Consulate General of Serbia in Toronto, as you belong to their jurisdiction. To visit their web site, please click here.

Honorary Consuls of the Republic of Serbia in Vancouver, Calgary and Montreal are not in charge for consular services stated in the List of Consular Services of this Embassy.



Print version
Consular services
Schedule an Appointment
Consular Tax Fees and ways to pay
Travel documents/Issuance of Biometric Passport
Documents Certification
Status Issues
Issuing Visas
Military Service
Other Services